Frequently Asked Questions
Normally your Username/Password is sent to you by email as a confirmation when you join. Sometimes your host (especially online emails like Hotmail, Yahoo and Gmail) will delete the email before it comes to your spam folder and you'll never see it. Please check your spam folder to ensure that you do not miss messages from us. If the confirmation email is not in your Spam folder you may use the Password Reminder Tool here to help you find this information.